Ukraine’s Got Some Talent!

August 16, 2009

Have you seen anything like this? A touching story told through a sand animation. Wow!!

10 Responses to “Ukraine’s Got Some Talent!”

  1. i have seen this before 😛 absolutely fantastic it is 😛

    Yep, I too think so!

  2. ajcl said

    took my breath away.. never seen it before..

    Yeah me too … Awesome!

  3. Swaram said

    WOW!Can’t believe my own eyes 😯

    I was amazed too!! 🙂

  4. Savitha said

    Unbelievable!! I have always wondered emotions displayed in art….And, this one is a sheer display of emotions-changing every fraction of second…Teary-eyed! Thanks for sharing!!

    You are most welcome! 🙂

  5. drnarayannayak said

    I think it is a magnetic board on which she has poured fine iron dust (not sand , making it cling to the boaed as she draws it. However it is not to belittle her enormous talent with which her fingers dance theough the dust and produce pictures after picture in very rapid pace. Superb.

    It could be possible. Like you said, her finger dance was just out of this world! 🙂

  6. Solilo said

    I have seen this one. Awesome!

    I agree! 🙂

  7. Ashwathy said

    mindblowing!! 🙂

    Isn’t it ?? 🙂

  8. Aaarti said

    Seen this before, but stumps me everytime i see it!!awesome talent!!!

    Cool blog u got here!!:)

    Welcome to my blog Aarti! 🙂 Do keep visiting and thanks for the comment! I watch this video several times too!!

  9. Shivya said

    Wow, this was really beautiful and sad. Thanks for sharing it, never seen it before.

    Tragedy retold beautifully!

  10. Ashwin said

    Wow.. thats realy wonderful art…..

    Hi Ashwin, welcome to my blog!! Yeah, it is awesome!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

